FOUNDATION GIVING   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
2016-2017 Officers and Trustees
Share |
     

executive committee

     
    President: Gabriel M. Pitman, DO
gabriel.pitman@yahoo.com
401 SW 80th, Ste 201
Oklahoma City, OK 73139
405-644-5160
     
    President-Elect: Kenneth E. Calabrese, DO, MACOI
Three-year term ending 2017
kencalab44@gmail.com 
802 S Jackson Ave, Ste 301 
Tulsa, OK 74127
918-582-3154
   
    Vice President: Kayse M. Shrum, DO, FACOP
kayse.shrum@okstate.edu
635 W 11th St
Tulsa, OK 74127
918-382-3100
 
 


  Past President: C. Michael Ogle, DO
rockino@hotmail.com 
PO Box 1467 
Enid, OK 73702-1467
580-548-1777
     
    Secretary: Lana G. Ivy, MBA, CFRE
lana@okosteo.org
4848 N Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-528-4848
 

 

 

     

TRUSTEES

     

 
Jonathan K. Bushman, DO
One-year term ending 2017
jonathan.bushman@integrisok.com
915 E Owen K Garriott Rd, Ste A
Enid, OK 73701
580-242-2021

     
 

 
Dale Derby, DO
Three-year term ending 2019
10502 N 110th East Ave
Owasso, OK 74055
918-376-8000

     
    Melissa A. Gastorf, DO, MBA, FACOFP
Three-year term ending 2018
1400 Bryan Dr, Ste 208
Durant, OK 74701
580-931-9135
     
    Jason L. Hill, DO, FACOFP
One-year term ending 2017
jlhill@cnhsa.com
1 Choctaw Way
Talihina, OK 74571
918-567-7007

     
    Timothy J. Moser, DO, FACOFP
Three-year term ending 2017
1212 S Douglas Blvd
Midwest City, OK 73130
405-732-2363

     
    Clayton H. Royder, DO
Three-year term ending 2019
royder@sbcglobal.net
5252 N Meridian Ave, Ste 105
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405-601-3330
     
    Richard W. Schafer, DO, FACOFP
Three-year term ending 2017
rwschafer@yahoo.com
222 N Main St
Bristow, OK 74010
918-367-6533
     
    Christopher A. Shearer, DO, FACOI
Three-year term ending 2018
docosu@suddenlink.net 
915 E Owen K Garriott, Ste C
Enid, OK 73701
580-234-6425
     
   

Brianna R. McMurray, DO
Resident Trustee
brb7000@gmail.com
608 NW 9th St, Ste 1000
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-272-8394

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal