Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Give Back to the OOPAC
Share |


Support the Oklahoma Osteopathic Political Action Committee & Protect Osteopathic Medicine

Invest today!

Thank you to the following physicians who have contributed in 2014:


Platinum PAC Partner ($2,500+)
Thomas H. Conklin, Jr., DO
Ronald S. Stevens, DO


Executive PAC Partner ($1,000-$2,499)
Paul F. Benien, Jr., DO
Kenneth E. Calabrese, DO
Scott S. Cyrus, DO
Dale Derby, DO
Jeffrey Gastorf, DO
Melissa A. Gastorf, DO
Greg Gray, DO
Stanley E. Grogg, DO
R. Randy Hunt, DO
Bret S. Langerman, DO
Trudy J. Milner, DO
C. Michael Ogle, DO
Gabriel M. Pitman, DO
Richard W. Schafer, DO
LeRoy E. Young, DO
American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians-Oklahoma Society


Premier PAC Partner ($501-$1,001)
Brian A. Allee, DO
Michael K. Cooper, DO
David F. Hitzeman, DO
Larry K. Hrdlicka, DO
Duane G. Koehler, DO
Tammie L. Koehler, DO
Tony A. Little, DO & Sharon K. Little, DO
John C. Loose, DO
Timothy J. Moser, DO
Christopher A. Shearer, DO
James R. Turrentine, DO


PAC Partner ($100-$500)
M. Michelle Barlow, DO
V. Ray Cordry, DO
B. Baker Fore, DO
James W. Hogin, DO
Randall L. Kemp, DO
Rod F. Linzman, DO
W. Richard Loerke, DO
Tanya S. MacLaren, DO
Thomas H. Osborn, DO
David R. Ring, DO
Stanley K. Rogers, DO
Layne E. Subera, DO
Kayse M. Shrum, DO
Jonathan B. Stone, DO
Candy Ting, DO
Robert A. Wieck, DO



Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal