YEAR-END GIVING   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
ACOFP Oklahoma Society
Share |

 Executive Board:

President: John L. Owens, DO

Immediate Past President: Jeffrey A. Gastorf, DO, FACOFP

President-Elect: Monica M. Woodall, DO

Vice President: Rebecca D. Lewis, DO

Secretary/Treasurer: Michael K. Cooper, DO, FACOFP


Timothy J. Moser, DO, FACOFP

Melissa A. Gastorf, DO, FACOFP

Duane G. Koehler, DO, FACOFP

Layne E. Subera, DO, FACOFP

Mailing Address:
ACOFP Oklahoma
1910 S Falcon Ave
Claremore, OK 74019


Pictured (L-R) Michael K. Cooper, DO, FACOFP; Bobby N. Daniel, DO; Ronnie B. Martin, DO, FACOFP dist. ; Ray E. Stowers, DO, FACOFP dist.; Richard W. Schafer, DO, FACOFP; and Timothy J. Moser, DO

 Oklahoma Fellows Of The American College Of Family Physicians Members With Newly Inducted Fellow Members Bobby N. Daniel, DO, FACOFP, and Timothy J. Moser, DO, FACOFP, at the 2013 ACOFP Conference. 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal