Staff

 

Lynette C. McLain, Executive Director
lynette@okosteo.org

 

 

 

Lany Milner, Director of Operations and Education: lany@okosteo.org

Matt Harney, MBA, Director of Advocacy and Legislation: matt@okosteo.org

Marie Kadavy, Director of Communications and Membership: marie@okosteo.org

Jessica Hansen, Special Projects Coordinator: jessica@okosteo.org

Lisa Creson, Administrative Assistant: lisa@okosteo.org

 

Address:

                          4848 N. Lincoln Boulevard
                       Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3335 
         Toll Free Phone: 1.800.522.8379 Fax: 405.528.6102 

Directions:

The Oklahoma Osteopathic Association is located off of North Lincoln Boulevard between NE 50th Street and NE 48th Street just North of the Oklahoma State Capitol and just south of I44. 
Parking is available on the South side of the Association with overflow parking on the North East end. 
For directions from your current location click on the map below.

 

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management