Give Back to the OOPAC!

Support the Oklahoma Osteopathic Political Action Committee & Protect Osteopathic Medicine

Invest today!

Download a contribution form.

Thank you to the following physicians who have contributed in 2014:


Platinum PAC Partner ($2,500+)
Thomas H. Conklin, Jr., DO
Ronald S. Stevens, DO


Executive PAC Partner ($1,000-$2,499)
Paul F. Benien, Jr., DO
Scott S. Cyrus, DO
Dale Derby, DO
Jeffrey Gastorf, DO
Melissa A. Gastorf, DO
Greg Gray, DO
Stanley E. Grogg, DO
R. Randy Hunt, DO
Bret S. Langerman, DO
Trudy J. Milner, DO
C. Michael Ogle, DO
Gabriel M. Pitman, DO
Richard W. Schafer, DO
LeRoy E. Young, DO
American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians-Oklahoma Society


Premier PAC Partner ($501-$1,001)
Brian A. Allee, DO
Michael K. Cooper, DO
David F. Hitzeman, DO
Larry K. Hrdlicka, DO
Duane G. Koehler, DO
Tammie L. Koehler, DO
Tony A. Little, DO & Sharon K. Little, DO
John C. Loose, DO
Timothy J. Moser, DO
Christopher A. Shearer, DO
James R. Turrentine, DO


PAC Partner ($100-$500)
Rod F. Linzman, DO
W. Richard Loerke, DO
Thomas H. Osborn, DO
Layne E. Subera, DO
Kayse M. Shrum, DO
Jonathan B. Stone, DO
Candy Ting, DO


Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management