YEAR-END GIVING   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join!
District Osteopathic Societies of the OOA
Share |


 District Presidents’ Council

Chair: Ronald S. Stevens, DO
Thomas H. Conklin Jr., DO (Eastern)
Jennifer R. Ferrell, DO (North Central)
Melinda R. Allen, DO (Northeastern)
Kelly McMurry, DO (Panhandle)
Timothy J. Moser, DO (South Central)
Ryan W. Schafer, DO (Southern)
Melissa A. Gastorf, DO (Southeastern)
Melvin L. Robison, DO (Southwestern)
L. Janelle Whitt, DO (Tulsa)
Kenan L. Kirkendall, DO (Western)
Aaron S. Sizelove, DO (Northwestern)


Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal