YEAR-END GIVING | Print Page | Sign In | Join!
2017-2018 Officers and Trustees
Share |
     

executive committee

     

  President: Christopher A. Shearer, DO, FACOI
docosu@gmail.com
915 E. Owen K Garriot Rd. Ste. C 
Enid, OK 73701
580-234-6425
     


 

President-Elect: Dale Derby, DO
dalederby@me.com
10502 N 110th East Ave
Owasso, OK 74055
918-376-8571

   
    Vice President: Timothy J. Moser, DO, FACOFP
timothy-moser@ouhsc.edu 
1212 S. Douglas Blvd.
Midwest City, OK 73130
405-736-6811
 
 

  Past President: Kenneth E. Calabrese, DO, MACOI
kencalab44@gmail.com
802 S. Jackson Ave, Ste 301
Tulsa, OK 74127
918-5823154
     
    Secretary: Lana G. Ivy, MBA, CFRE
lana@okosteo.org
4848 N. Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-528-4848
 

 

 

     

TRUSTEES

     

 
Jonathan K. Bushman, DO
jonathan.bushman@integrisok.com
915 E Owen K Garriott Rd, Ste A
Enid, OK 73701
580-242-2021

     
 
Robin R. Dyer, DO
1111 W. 17th Street
Tulsa, OK 74107
918-561-1264

     
    Jason L. Hill, DO, FACOFP
1 Choctaw Way
Talihina, OK 74571
918-567-7007
     
   

Rebecca D. Lewis, DO
rebecca.d.lewis@gmail.com
1611 Main St. Ste 101
Woodward, OK 73801
580-254-8486

     
    Jonathan B. Stone, DO
700 NW 7th St. Ste 115
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
405-601-5899

     
    Clayton H. Royder, DO
royder@sbcglobal.net
5252 N Meridian Ave, Ste 105
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
405-601-3330
     
    Richard W. Schafer, DO, FACOFP
rwschafer@yahoo.com
222 N Main St
Bristow, OK 74010
918-367-6533
     
 

Monica Woodall, DO
monicawoodall@hotmail.com 
698 Westside Drive Ste 110
Oklahoma City, OK 74701
580-920-1922

    Christopher Trinh, DO
christopher-trinh@ouhsc.edu
PO Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73190
405-271-2265 ext. 48522