YEAR-END GIVING | Print Page | Sign In | Join!
ACOFP Oklahoma Society
Share |

 Executive Board:

 

 

President: Rebecca D. Lewis, DO
rebecca.d.lewis@gmail.com

 

 

Past President: Monica Woodalll, DO
monicawoodall@hotmail.com

 

President-Elect: David H. Good, DO
drdave0@hotmail.com

   

Vice President: Erin Balzer, DO
e-littlejohn@hotmail.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer: Michael K. Cooper, DO, FACOFP
mcooper2@ascenstion.org

 
 

TRUSTEES:

Timothy J. Moser, DO, FACOFP 
timothy-moser@ouhsc.edu

 

Image

Trudy Milner, DO
tmilner@ascension.org

 

Duane G. Koehler, DO, FACOFP
duane.koehler@okstate.edu

 

Layne E. Subera, DO, FACOFP
lsubera@sbcglobal.net

 

Resident Governor - Andrew Crow, D.O.

Student Governor - Makenna Rickner-Shultz, OMS-II

Governors: Matt Else, D.O., Mandy Green, D.O., Emily Grewe-Nelson, D.O.

 

Mailing Address:
ACOFP Oklahoma
1910 S Falcon Ave
Claremore, OK 74019

 


Pictured (L-R) Michael K. Cooper, DO, FACOFP; Rebecca D. Lewis, DO, DO; Monica M. Woodall, DO; John L. Owens, DORodney M. Wiseman, DO, FACOFP dist.; and, Duane G Koehler, DO, FACOFP

 The ACOFP, Oklahoma Chapter 2016-2017 Executive Board pictured with Rodney M. Wiseman, DO, FACOFP dist., president of the American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians at the Oklahoma Osteopathic Association's 117th Annual Convention in Norman, OK.