YEAR-END GIVING | Print Page | Sign In | Join!
District Osteopathic Societies of the OOA
Share |


 District Presidents’ Council

Chair: Melissa A. Gastorf, DO (Southeastern)
Vice Chair: Dennis J. Carter, DO (Eastern)
Jennifer R. Ferrell, DO (North Central)
John S. Grigsby, DO (Northeastern)
R. Kelly McMurry, DO (Panhandle)
Timothy J. Moser, DO (South Central)
Ryan W. Schafer, DO (Southern)
Melvin L. Robison, DO (Southwestern)
Candy Ting, DO (Tulsa)
Kenan L. Kirkendall, DO (Western)
S. Lynn Phillips, DO (Northwestern)