YEAR-END GIVING | Print Page | Sign In | Join!
Give Back to the OOPAC
Share |


Support the Oklahoma Osteopathic Political Action Committee & Protect Osteopathic Medicine

Invest ONLINE today!
2018 OOPAC Pledge Form

Thank you to the following physicians and friends of the profession
who contributed in 2017: 



Patrice A. Aston, DO
Kenneth E. Calabrese, DO
Dennis J. Carter, DO
Thomas H. Conklin Jr., DO
V. Ray Cordry, DO
Dale Derby, DO
Jeffrey A. Gastorf, DO
Melissa A. Gastorf, DO
H. Dwight Hardy III, DO
Bret S. Langerman, DO
Phillip A. Nokes, DO
C. Michael Ogle, DO
Gabriel M. Pitman, DO
Kayse M. Shrum, DO
Layne E. Subera, DO
Dawn R. Tartaglione, DO
LeRoy E. Young, DO


Brian A. Allee, DO
Paul F. Benien, DO
Thomas J. Carlile, DO
Michael K. Cooper, DO
Asfar Emery, DO
Thomas W. Essex, DO
Stanley E. Grogg, DO
David H. Hitzeman, DO
Duane G. Koehler, DO
Timothy J. Moser, DO
Gary L. Patzkowsky, DO
David R. Ring, DO
Joseph R. Schlecht, DO
Christopher A. Shearer, DO
Ronald S. Stevens, DO
Jonathan B. Stone, DO
Ray E. Stowers, DO
James R. Turrentine, DO
Sherri L. Wise, CPA


Harold L. Battenfield, DO
Anne W. Burton, DO
Brian W. Cook, DO
Jay D. Cunningham, DO
George E. Erbacher, DO
Jason L. Hill, DO
James W. Hogin, DO
Lana G. Ivy, MBA
Beau C. Jennings, DO
Randall L. Kemp, DO
Cary L. Lacefield, DO
Rebecca D. Lewis, DO
Tanya S. MacLaren, DO
Ronnie B. Martin, DO
Ashley N. Muckala, DO
Terry L. Nickels, DO
Thomas H. Osborn Jr., DO
William J. Pettit, DO
James M. Rebik, DO 
Clayton H. Royder, DO
Ruth M. Thompson, DO
John Tran, DO
Steven E. Watson, DO
Robert L. Winter, DO
Monica M. Woodall, DO
Stephen W. Woodson, DO
Brooks B. Zimmerman, DO