PresidentJonathan K. Bushman, DO
President-Elect: Jered Davidson, JD

Vice President: Jonathan B. Stone, DO, MPH, FAAPMR, OOA President

Immediate Past PresidentJason L. Hill, DO, HPF


Mona Spivey (Term 2026)

Sheila J. Simpson, DO (Term 2026)

Timothy J. Moser, DO, FACOFP (Term 2026)

Mark A. Keuchel, DO, FACOEM (Term 2025)

Dennis J. Carter, DO, FACOFP (Term 2025)

Rebecca D. Lewis, DO, FACOFP (Term 2025)

Douglas C. Nolan, DO, FACOFP, OOA President-Elect

Christopher C. Thurman, DO, OOA Vice-President

Bret S. Langerman, DO (Trustee Emeritus)  

LeRoy E. Young, DO, FAOCOPM dist. (Advisory Trustee)

OEFOM meetings are on the first Thursday in March, June, September, and December

height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden">